metty magese

metty magese

Listen & Download

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Teyana Taylor - VII (Album Cover/Tracklist/Features) + Broken Hearted Girl (Music Video)

Teyana Taylor is preparing to release her debut album entitled VII on November 4. She has unveiled it's cover art and tracklist. Features include Fabolous, Pusha T, Yo Gotti and Chris Brown.
VII Tracklisting
1. “Outta My League Interlude”
2. “Just Different”
3. “Request”
4. “Do Not Disturb” (feat. Chris Brown)
5. “Broken Hearted Girl” (feat. Fabolous)
6. “It Could Just Be Love Interlude”
7. “Put Your Love On”
8. “Maybe” (feat. Pusha T & Yo Gotti)
9. “Dreams”
10. “Sorry”
11. “Business”
12. “In the Air”
Deluxe Edition
13. “Outta My League”
14. “It Could Just Be Love”

Also check out Teyana's visuals for "Broken Hearted Girl"  below.

No comments: